Chozha Naattu Thiruppathigal 40 (108 Divya Desam) 4 Nights/5 Days


About Divya Desam:

  • The Grace of Lord Vishnu is spread throughout the country, from the Himalayas to Kanyakumari. There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, which are also called Sthalams.
  • Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms.The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides. The Divyadesams are revered by the 12 Azhvars in the Divya Prabandha, a collection of 4,000 Tamil verses. While most Divyadesams follow Thenkalai mode of worship, some follow Vadakalai too among others.

Tour Info
  • Place Covered:
  • Duration: 5 Days
  • From City: India, Chennai
  • To City:


Chozha Naattu Thiruppathigal

Pick up from Theni. Proceed towards Trichy. After Breakfast then proceed to visit Srirangam Viswaroopa Darshan. Sri Azhagiya Manavala Perumal Temple (Thiru Uraiyur) Sri Purushothaman Perumal Temple (Thirukkarambanoor) Sri Pundarikasha Perumal Temple (Thiruvellarai) After Lunch then proceed to visit Sri Vadivazhagiya Nambi Perumal Temple (Thiru Anbil) Sri Appakkudathaan Perumal Temple-Thirupper Nagar. Sri Hara Saabha Vimocchana Perumal Temple-Thirukkandiyur. After Dinner ,Overnight stay at Tanjore.

Chozha Naattu Thiruppathigal

After Breakfast then proceed to visit Sri Neelamega Perumal Temple (Thiru Thanjaimaamani Koil) Sri Aaduthurai Perumal Temple(Thirukoodalur) Sri Gajendra Varadha Perumal Temple , Thirukkavitthalam (Kabisthalam). Sri Valvil Ramar Perumal Temple (Thiruppullam) After Lunch then proceed to visit Sri Andalakkum Ayyan Perumal Temple(Thiru Adhanoor) Sri Sarangapani Perumal Temple (Thirukkudanthai) Sri Jaganatha Perumal Temple -Thirunandhipura Vinnagaram (Nathan Kovil) Sri Oppiliappan Temple (Thiruvinnagar) After Dinner ,Overnight stay at Oppiliappan Thiruvinnagar.

Chozha Naattu Thiruppathigal

After Breakfast then proceed to visit Sri Thirunarayoor Nambi Perumal Temple (Thiru Narayoor). Sri Saranatha Perumal Temple ( Tirucherai ) Sri Bhaktavatsala Perumal Temple (Thirukkannamangai) Sri Neelamega Perumal Temple (Thirukkannapuram) After Lunch then proceed to visit Sri Loganatha Perumal Temple - Thirukkannankudi Sri Neelamega Perumal Temple (Thiru Naagai) Sri Kola Villi Ramar Temple (Thiruvelliyangudi) Sri Devaadi Raja Perumal Temple (Thiruvazhunthoor) Sri Arulmaakadal Perumal Temple (Thiru Sirupuliyur) Sri Naan Madhiya Perumal Temple (Thalaicchanga Naanmathiyam) Sri Parimala Ranganatha Perumal Temple (Thiru Indhaloor) After Dinner ,Overnight stay at Mayavaram.

Chozha Naattu Thiruppathigal

After Breakfast then proceed to visit Sri Gopala Krishna Perumal Temple (Thiru Kavalampaadi) Thirivikarama Perumal Temple (Thirukkazhiseerama Vinnagaram) Sri Kuda Maadu Koothan Perumal Temple (Arimeya Vinnagaram) Sri Purushothama Perumal Temple (Thiru Vann Purushothamam) Sri Per Arulaalan Perumal Temple (Thiru Sempon Sei Kovil) Sri Narayana Perumal Temple (Thiru Manimaada Kovil) Sri Vaigundha Nathan Perumal Temple (Thiru VaiKunda Vinnagaram) After Lunch then proceed to visit Sri Lakshmi Narashima Perumal Temple (Thiruvaali Thirunagari) Sri Deiva Naayaga Perumal Temple(Thiru Devanaar Thogai) Sri Seganmaal Ranganatha Perumal Temple (Thiru Thetri Aambalam) Sri Varadharaja Perumal Temple (Thiru Manikkoodam) Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple (Thiru Vellakkulam) Sri Thamaraiyal Kelvan Perumal Temple (Thiru Paarthanpalli) After Dinner ,Overnight stay at Thiru Naangur.

Chozha Naattu Thiruppathigal

After Breakfast then proceed to visit Sri Govindaraja Perumal Temple (Thiru Chithrakoodam). Then starting our Journey towards Theni.

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusion & Exclusion
  • Accommodation
  • Guide
  • Meals
  • Transport
  • Additional Services
  • Flights
  • Insurance
  • Optional

Tour Policy

Confirmation Policy:

The customer receives a confirmation voucher via email within 24 hours of successful booking.

In case the preferred slots are unavailable, an alternate schedule of the customer’s preference will be arranged and a new confirmation voucher will be sent via email.

Alternatively, the customer may choose to cancel their booking before confirmation and a full refund will be processed.

Cancellation Policy:
  • 10 days: 100%
  • 10 to 15 days: 75% + Non Refundable Component
  • 15 to 30 days: 30% + Non Refundable Component
  • 10Hotel / Air: 100% in case of non-refundable ticket / Hotel Room
  • 10Cruise / Visa: On Actuals

All Prices are in Indian Rupees and subject to change without prior notice.
In the case FIT flight inclusive package, the full amount of the flight will be payable at the time of booking.

Refund Policy:

The applicable refund amount will be processed within 10 business days.

All applicable refunds will be done in the traveler's Thrillophilia wallet as Thrillcash.